Staff

2016 – 2017 Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief                                                Andrew Haskett: eic@acadiau.ca
Copy Editor                                                     Kody Crowell: crowell.copy@acadiau.ca
Production Manager                                      Adam Langille: langille.production@acadiau.ca

Advertising/Business Manager                      Noah Tompkins: tompkins.biz@acadiau.ca
Advertising/Business Manager                      Colleen Wile: wile.biz@acadiau.ca
Photography Manager                                   Anjuli Ripley: ripley.photography@acadiau.ca
Online Editor / Webmaster                            Kody Crowell: crowell.copy@acadiau.ca

SECTION EDITORS 
Arts Editor                                                      
Sid Kondapuram: kondapuram.arts@acadiau.ca
Science Editor                                                 Hope Latta: latta.science@acadiau.ca
Creative Editor                                               
Kelsey Crosby: crosby.creative@acadiau.ca
News Editor                                                    Allison Smith: smith.news@acadiau.ca 
Opinions Editor                                              
Emma Hughes: hughes.opinions@acadiau.ca
Sports Editor                                                  Zachery Craig: craig.sports@acadiau.ca
Features Editor                                              Emma Hope: